Program Teknik Produksi Petroleum Engineering

Berikut ini saya lampirkan semua program teknik produksi yang saya buat untuk membantu melakukan perhitungan berkaitan dengan proses teknik produksi minyak. Semoga bermanfaat.

Bab Oil Properties

Brill-Bregs_Z.xls

OilProperties.xls

MixingRule.xls

Hall-Yarborogh.xls

Carr-Kobayashi-Burrows-GasViscosity.xls

Bab Wellbore Performance

AverageTZ.xls

Guo-GhalamborBHP.xls

HagedornBrownCorrelation.xls

Poetmann-CarpenterBHP.xls

Bab Choke Performance

GasDownChokePressure.xls

GasUpChokePressure.xls

Bab Well Performance

WellheadNodalOil-HB.xls

WellheadNodalOil-GG.xls

WellheadNodalGas-SonicFlow.xls

BottomHoleNodalGas.xls

BottomHoleNodalOil-PC.xls

BottomHoleNodalOil-HB.xls

BottomHoleNodalOil-GG.xls

WellheadNodalOil-PC.xls

Cara Download :

  1. Klik link berikut ini, dropbox saya.
  2. Klik Unduh/Download.
  3. Terakhir klik Unduh sebagai .zip
  4. Selesai🙂

14 thoughts on “Program Teknik Produksi Petroleum Engineering

  1. Hello

    I am looking for: Carr-Kobayashi-Burrows-GasViscosity.xls and I cannot download it because the 4share link is not working anymore. I am also interested by the others excel sheets.
    Can you send me please (attached) or update the links.

    Thank you very much

  2. Hello

    I’m a oil production student. I’m interested in this sheets but i can’t donwload it because the 4share link is not working anymore.

    Can you send me please or update the links.

    I will appreciate it.

  3. Hello,
    I’m looking for OilProperties.xls, but the 4shared’s links are broken.
    Could you send me this sheet? And if you have some other, could you send too?
    Thank you so much.

  4. Hi Ryan,

    howdy, My Name M.Asri, I need your help. I want to get master degree in Petroleum Engineering but I’m not for sure I could get that degree, because I’m a Geophysicist in the last company. so that would you please helping me for give me all of material course in the undergraduate degree, seems Production Plan, Drilling Plan, Reservoir Plan, and Geothermal.

    Looking forward your favorable reply..

    Thanks

  5. Hello Ryan
    I’m a petroleum engineering student and I really need these spreadsheets, but the 4shared links are not valid, Please help me.

  6. WellheadNodalGas-SonicFlow.xls

    BottomHoleNodalGas.xls

    MixingRule.xls

    Hall-Yarborogh.xls

    Carr-Kobayashi-Burrows-GasViscosity.xls

    WellheadNodalGas-SonicFlow.xls

    BottomHoleNodalGas.xls

    I am looking for these problems, can you share for me? Thanks and my regard!!!

Leave a Reply

