January Shines (1)

I’m not talking just a dream sheet

But I’m talking about hope and civilization

Which is not an empty case or boast

Especially about a useless waste

..

January shines today

Warming the spirit step back

Shine light ideals dim

Bring people with new hope

..

January shines today

There are many pieces are ready written

Real movement in ink and hope

make a million stories so beautiful

..

January shines today

A new day has come

Days with good peace of heart

Day we have to fill a million contribution

..

January shines today

I want to be even more powerful

I want to grow up and aif

And I want to run through my dreams limit

..

(ROAD TO TEN DAYS OF MY BIRTHDAY)

Leave a Reply

