January Shines (4)

If anyone asks, what is shine?

So I just said

It is cheerful, holy, awake, intelligent, open, smiling, beautiful, and the sky

..

If anyone asks, why should the shine?

So I just answered

Because the shine is giving me a calm

..

If anyone asks, where I can find the shine?

So I just said

Every human being has a shine in the recesses of his heart gap

..

If anyone asks, when I was able to make shine?

So I’ll answer

Imitate big people, because they are star-studded

..

If anyone asks, who is the shine?

So I firmly replied

Every human being is shine, as long as he did believe

..

If anyone asks, how to create shine?

So I want to answer

The shine was mixed with science and seasoned by love

..

(ROAD TO SEVEN DAYS OF MY BIRTHDAY)

Leave a Reply

