I ever write this post five years ago and get it in broken links yet. So I rewrite this post with new link in my personal dropbox. So I post some of Petroleum Production Engineering Softwares in excel mode, that I make when I studied in college. Hopefully, this post can help you to calculate all of your interests in petroleum production engineering. Feel free to give me a couple feedbacks if it need to be improved.

These are the lists:

Bab Oil Properties
Brill-Bregs_Z.xls
OilProperties.xls
MixingRule.xls
Hall-Yarborogh.xls
Carr-Kobayashi-Burrows-GasViscosity.xls

Bab Wellbore Performance
AverageTZ.xls
Guo-GhalamborBHP.xls
HagedornBrownCorrelation.xls
Poetmann-CarpenterBHP.xls

Bab Choke Performance
GasDownChokePressure.xls
GasUpChokePressure.xls

Bab Well Performance
WellheadNodalOil-HB.xls
WellheadNodalOil-GG.xls
WellheadNodalGas-SonicFlow.xls
BottomHoleNodalGas.xls
BottomHoleNodalOil-PC.xls
BottomHoleNodalOil-HB.xls
BottomHoleNodalOil-GG.xls
WellheadNodalOil-PC.xls

How to download :

  1. Please click this: my dropbox
  2. Click Unduh/Download.
  3. Last, please click Unduh sebagai .zip/ Download as .zip
  4. Finished 🙂

Leave a Reply

